BCCI Bans 5 Players over Spot Fixing Scandal


BCCI punishes the players involved in Spot fixing scandal in IPL, Shalabh Srivastava banned for five years, and Mohnish Mishra, Abhinav Bali and Amit Yadav each for one year.

ipl spot fixing scandal

© 2014 Just Scandals. All rights reserved.
Free Stock Photos | Islamic Wallpapers .
Premium WordPress Themes
freshlife WordPress Themes Theme Junkie